On-Demand Webinar Microsoft Project Online is a powerful online solution for Project Portfolio Management (PPM) and everyday work. Delivered through Office 365, Project Online enables organizations to get started, prioritize project portfolio investments and deliver the intended business value—from virtually anywhere on nearly any device. This webinar...

Webinar | September 28, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT & 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET Gartner reports that 75% to 80% of organizations are using some form of agile project management process. Although agile project management has been around for many years, the way we adapt...

Webinar - Oct 5, 2017 10:00 AM PDT & 1:00 PM EST Years of recession, business austerity and highly competitive environments have increased the requirement for managing and delivering projects with fewer and fewer resources. Now is the time to leverage the time and cost value of online...

Cities and local government support the needs of thousands of citizens. A city or country administration is typically small and busy focusing on critical functions, such as managing day to day operations and essential projects. Many systems are overwhelmed or simply lack the ability to...

In honor of Canada 150, Wicresoft in Canada is celebrating in the festivities by offering 15% off Project KickStart to all Canadian customers. The promotion will be available to all Canadian businesses. Project KickStart leverages the best in Project Online as a pre-configured solution complete...